Deleting Macro Definitions
You can remove macro definitions from the Created section.

To delete a macro definition:
- On the Created section, hover over the macro definition you want to delete.
- Right-click the macro definition and select Delete from the menu.
You see a warning message.
- Click OK.
The selected macro definition is deleted from the Created section.
- Note:
- After you remove the macro definition, you can no longer use the deleted macro definition to create new macros.
- All the macro rules created using that macro definition will not function correctly.
When you delete a macro definition referenced in a macro rule, you are prompted with a warning message when validating the PDF.